Sorry Mr. Napoleon the great..!!!........... but there is no other word then ‘Impossible’ in my dictionary for this movie… :- )
If you ask me about the story and plot: they’re impossible...
Priyanka is gorgeous with short cloths but everyone else is: impossible… ya man.!!
Points for not watching:
· The story or plot of the film: - so mediocre… an ugly looking guy is in love with a beautiful cheek in college.. but never could say to the girl.. after seven years, he completes a project to make a software which can be compatible to all the operating system of the world ( comp. and mobile too..) and suddenly a thieve(dino morea) steals this software and make a deal with Singapore company… where priyanka is the manager. PR and Mktg… and this ugly guy goes there, resulting to be a nanny of her 6yr old daughter (in between 7 long years: priyanka got married and left her husband and stays with her li’l girl…) and the love story with the mission to chase the thief along with taking care of the younger girl…. Ufffff… all this mess- don’t know how many stories of how many films merged to make this one…. (do u know who’s the writer ?!!?..... Uday Chopra..!!!!!!.......give me a break..)
· The pace of this ‘Impossible’ film is so slow.. that u actually feel that you are sitting in the theatre hall since your birth :- ) ya….
· The film is without focus: as I’ve told you before - the director (jugal hansraj) gets confused with such three-four things (love story, software theft - chasing, in which father supporting son, and taking care of the younger girl…. Oho …).. taking them together resulted into such a big & boring puzzle. :- (((
Points for watching it:
· If you are a cinema research student and doing a project on ‘why any film becomes faltu, boring, pathetic and impossible…’
· If someone is fed up with the world outside and want to commit suicide… (the reason to put this point is not to provoke suicide but.. to tell the world- “everything other than this film is good in this world…. Minnnnnd it… yanna:- ))))
On the whole, Uday Chopra’s 3rd lauch “… ;-)…” is an impossible stuff on silver screen to watch... Even if you have enough of money then also... don’t go and waste your time.. (The better use of time can be sitting on chai ki kettle... gup shup )
Rating: 1.5/5 popcorns (wastage of time..)
(pyaar impossible: movie review by rj vishal)
No comments:
Post a Comment
you can comment on the topic above.. your thought matters... :-)