Friday, January 8, 2010
Pyaar impossible: is really IMPOSSIBLE..
If you ask me about the story and plot: they’re impossible...
Priyanka is gorgeous with short cloths but everyone else is: impossible… ya man.!!
Points for not watching:
· The story or plot of the film: - so mediocre… an ugly looking guy is in love with a beautiful cheek in college.. but never could say to the girl.. after seven years, he completes a project to make a software which can be compatible to all the operating system of the world ( comp. and mobile too..) and suddenly a thieve(dino morea) steals this software and make a deal with Singapore company… where priyanka is the manager. PR and Mktg… and this ugly guy goes there, resulting to be a nanny of her 6yr old daughter (in between 7 long years: priyanka got married and left her husband and stays with her li’l girl…) and the love story with the mission to chase the thief along with taking care of the younger girl…. Ufffff… all this mess- don’t know how many stories of how many films merged to make this one…. (do u know who’s the writer ?!!?..... Uday Chopra..!!!!!!.......give me a break..)
· The pace of this ‘Impossible’ film is so slow.. that u actually feel that you are sitting in the theatre hall since your birth :- ) ya….
· The film is without focus: as I’ve told you before - the director (jugal hansraj) gets confused with such three-four things (love story, software theft - chasing, in which father supporting son, and taking care of the younger girl…. Oho …).. taking them together resulted into such a big & boring puzzle. :- (((
Points for watching it:
· If you are a cinema research student and doing a project on ‘why any film becomes faltu, boring, pathetic and impossible…’
· If someone is fed up with the world outside and want to commit suicide… (the reason to put this point is not to provoke suicide but.. to tell the world- “everything other than this film is good in this world…. Minnnnnd it… yanna:- ))))
On the whole, Uday Chopra’s 3rd lauch “… ;-)…” is an impossible stuff on silver screen to watch... Even if you have enough of money then also... don’t go and waste your time.. (The better use of time can be sitting on chai ki kettle... gup shup )
Rating: 1.5/5 popcorns (wastage of time..)
(pyaar impossible: movie review by rj vishal)
Thursday, January 7, 2010
avalanche of laughter...
Hey! The fantastic script of 3 idiots which is avalanche of laughter... just wanna share it with u... just go through and enjoooy..!!!
Adarniya sabhapati mahodaya …atithi vishesh shikshan mantri shri R D tripati [tripathi] ji ..maanyaniya shikshagan aur mere piyaaare [pyare] sahpatiyo [sahapathiyon] …aaj agar I.C.E aasmaan ki bulaaandiyo [bulandiyon] ko chhu raahaa [raha] hai ..to uska shreya sirrf [sirf] ekinsaan [ek insaan] ko jaataahai [jata hai] shri veerusahastra buddhe ..give him a a big hand ..he is a great guy really ..
Peechle buttis saal se inhone nirantar is college mein balatkar [balaatkaar ] pe balatkar kiye ..umeed hai aagey bee [bhi] karte rahege [rahenge] ..hamine to aashcharya hota hai ki ek insaan apne jeevan kaal mein itni balatkar kaisi kar sakta hai …inhone kadi tapaasya se apne aapko is kaabil bunaya [banaya] hai ..waqt ka sahi upyog ghante ka purna istemaal koi inse seeke [seekhe] ..seeke inse seeke ….aaj hum sab chaatra yaha hai ..kal desh videsh mein fail [faael] jayenge ..waadaa hai aapse jis desh mein honge waha balatkar karenge I.C.E ka naam roshan karenge …dika [dikha] denge sabko jo balatkar Karne ki shamtaa yaha ke chaatro mein hai wo sansaar ke kisi chaatro mein nahiii ….No other chaatra No other chaatraAdarniya mantraji namashkar aapne is sansthaan ko wo chees di jiski hamein sakht zaroorat thi ...sstunn ..stunn hota sabi [sab hi] ke paas hai ..sab chupa ke rakte hai ..detaa koi nai …aapne apna stun is balatkari purush ke haat mein diya hai…ab dekiye yeh kaisa iska upyog karta hai
· Utamamm dadh dhadhattt padam……..madhyam padam thuchuk thuchuk……..khanishtham thudthudiiiy padam……..sursuria pran khatkam..!!!!
Howz that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(courtesy: chatur aur 3 idiots..;-))))))